Our contributors

• Editors, from a variety of disciplines and backgrounds to represent the various interests of the Group who take responsibility for individual reviews.

• Feedback Editor, Clare Jess - who is responsible for ensuring that external comment on protocols and reviews made via the Cochrane Library is forwarded to the relevant author(s) and acted upon appropriately.

• Review Authors - who conduct the systematic reviews, in multi-disciplinary teams.

• Statistical and Methodological Advisors - Andy Bryant and Tess Lawrie  support the Group and individual review teams.

• Peer Reviewers - members representing individual topics who comment on protocols and reviews during the editorial process.

• Consumer representatives - to ensure that the interests of patients and carers are met.